Houston Tickets
Home Page Buy Tickets Sell Tickets Ordering Information About Us Contact Tickets4Houston.com
1-866-459-9233
Ticket Search:

Houston Skyline

Houston Rockets Basketball

Buy Houston Rockets tickets. Select any game for this season's Houston Rockets home games from our list below

Easy, Fast, Secure Online ordering.



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up
for our
Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

FEATURED Houston Rockets Tickets

2019-20 NBA Season Status

Win/Loss: 26-16, 0.619


2019-20 Season Schedule

 OpponentGame DateVenue
** Dates for Playoff Games are subject to change **
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors on Thu, Apr 02, 2020 tickets
Golden State Warriors Thu, Apr 2 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors on Sun, Apr 05, 2020 tickets
Toronto Raptors Sun, Apr 5 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs on Wed, Apr 08, 2020 tickets
San Antonio Spurs Wed, Apr 8 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards on Fri, Apr 10, 2020 tickets
Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 10 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns on Mon, Apr 13, 2020 tickets
Phoenix Suns Mon, Apr 13 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Fri, May 15, 2020 tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Fri, May 15 Toyota Center

PAST GAMES

Denver Nuggets Wed, Jan 22 Toyota Center
Dallas Mavericks Fri, Jan 31 Toyota Center
New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Feb 2 Toyota Center
Charlotte Hornets Tue, Feb 4 Toyota Center
Utah Jazz Sun, Feb 9 Toyota Center
Boston Celtics Tue, Feb 11 Toyota Center
New York Knicks Mon, Feb 24 Toyota Center
Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Feb 26 Toyota Center
Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Mar 5 Toyota Center
Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 8 Toyota Center
Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 10 Toyota Center
Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Mar 17 Toyota Center
Sacramento Kings Thu, Mar 19 Toyota Center
Chicago Bulls Sat, Mar 21 Toyota Center

 


 


Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets Tickets are offered through an established ticket broker, specializing in tickets for the Rockets and other Houston events for over 10 years. We offer secure online or phone ordering and unequaled customer service to help you find the best tickets.

If you have a question about your Houston Rockets tickets or wish to order tickets by phone, please feel free to call us at 1-866-459-9233. Our courteous customer support staff will be happy to help you.




 

San Antonio Tickets | Dallas Tickets | Austin Tickets | Houston Tickets | Oklahoma Tickets

Privacy Policy

Tickets4Houston.com
Your Source for Houston Event Tickets

Disclaimer

Tickets 4 Houston is a ticket broker offering tickets for events at Houston venues. We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by the the Cynthis Woods Pavillion, Reliant Stadium, Toyota Center, Verizon Wireless Theater, Minute Maid Park, Alley Theatre, Brown Theatre, Cullen Theatre, Hobby Center, Houston Rodeo, Houston Rockets, NFL, MLB, NCAA, NBA or Ticket Master. All trade names, trademarks or copyrights used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only.