Houston Tickets
Home Page Buy Tickets Sell Tickets Ordering Information About Us Contact Tickets4Houston.com
1-866-459-9233
Ticket Search:

Houston Skyline

Houston Rockets Basketball

Buy Houston Rockets tickets. Select any game for this season's Houston Rockets home games from our list below

Easy, Fast, Secure Online ordering.



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up
for our
Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

FEATURED Houston Rockets Tickets

2018-19 NBA Season Status

Win/Loss: 0-0, 0

Start of 2018-19 preseason


2018-19 Season Schedule

 OpponentGame DateVenue
** Dates for Playoff Games are subject to change **
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers on Thu, Dec 13, 2018 tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Dec 13 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Sat, Dec 15, 2018 tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 15 FedExForum
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz on Mon, Dec 17, 2018 tickets
Utah Jazz Mon, Dec 17 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards on Wed, Dec 19, 2018 tickets
Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 19 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat on Thu, Dec 20, 2018 tickets
Miami Heat Thu, Dec 20 AmericanAirlines
Buy Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs on Sat, Dec 22, 2018 tickets
San Antonio Spurs Sat, Dec 22 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder on Tue, Dec 25, 2018 tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Dec 25 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics on Thu, Dec 27, 2018 tickets
Boston Celtics Thu, Dec 27 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Sat, Dec 29, 2018 tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 29 Smoothie King Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Mon, Dec 31, 2018 tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Dec 31 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors on Thu, Jan 03, 2019 tickets
Golden State Warriors Thu, Jan 3 Oracle Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers on Sat, Jan 05, 2019 tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 5 Moda Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets on Mon, Jan 07, 2019 tickets
Denver Nuggets Mon, Jan 7 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks on Wed, Jan 09, 2019 tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Jan 9 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers on Fri, Jan 11, 2019 tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 11 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic on Sun, Jan 13, 2019 tickets
Orlando Magic Sun, Jan 13 Amway Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Mon, Jan 14, 2019 tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 14 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets on Wed, Jan 16, 2019 tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 16 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Jan 19 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 21 Wells Fargo Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 tickets
New York Knicks Wed, Jan 23 Madison Square Garden
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors on Fri, Jan 25, 2019 tickets
Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 25 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic on Sun, Jan 27, 2019 tickets
Orlando Magic Sun, Jan 27 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Tue, Jan 29, 2019 tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Jan 29 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets on Fri, Feb 01, 2019 tickets
Denver Nuggets Fri, Feb 1 Pepsi Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz on Sat, Feb 02, 2019 tickets
Utah Jazz Sat, Feb 2 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns on Mon, Feb 04, 2019 tickets
Phoenix Suns Mon, Feb 4 Talking Stick Resort Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings on Wed, Feb 06, 2019 tickets
Sacramento Kings Wed, Feb 6 Golden 1 Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder on Sat, Feb 09, 2019 tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Feb 9 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks on Mon, Feb 11, 2019 tickets
Dallas Mavericks Mon, Feb 11 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves on Wed, Feb 13, 2019 tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Feb 13 Target Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers on Thu, Feb 21, 2019 tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 21 Staples Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors on Sat, Feb 23, 2019 tickets
Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 23 Oracle Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks on Mon, Feb 25, 2019 tickets
Atlanta Hawks Mon, Feb 25 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets on Wed, Feb 27, 2019 tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wed, Feb 27 Spectrum Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Miami Heat on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 tickets
Miami Heat Thu, Feb 28 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics on Sun, Mar 03, 2019 tickets
Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 3 TD Garden
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors on Tue, Mar 05, 2019 tickets
Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 5 Scotiabank Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers on Fri, Mar 08, 2019 tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 8 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks on Sun, Mar 10, 2019 tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sun, Mar 10 American Airlines Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets on Mon, Mar 11, 2019 tickets
Charlotte Hornets Mon, Mar 11 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors on Wed, Mar 13, 2019 tickets
Golden State Warriors Wed, Mar 13 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns on Fri, Mar 15, 2019 tickets
Phoenix Suns Fri, Mar 15 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves on Sun, Mar 17, 2019 tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Mar 17 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks on Tue, Mar 19, 2019 tickets
Atlanta Hawks Tue, Mar 19 State Farm Arena
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Wed, Mar 20, 2019 tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Mar 20 FedExForum
Buy Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs on Fri, Mar 22, 2019 tickets
San Antonio Spurs Fri, Mar 22 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Sun, Mar 24, 2019 tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 24 Smoothie King Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks on Tue, Mar 26, 2019 tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 26 Fiserv Forum
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 tickets
Denver Nuggets Thu, Mar 28 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings on Sat, Mar 30, 2019 tickets
Sacramento Kings Sat, Mar 30 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings on Tue, Apr 02, 2019 tickets
Sacramento Kings Tue, Apr 2 Golden 1 Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers on Wed, Apr 03, 2019 tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 3 Staples Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks on Fri, Apr 05, 2019 tickets
New York Knicks Fri, Apr 5 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns on Sun, Apr 07, 2019 tickets
Phoenix Suns Sun, Apr 7 Toyota Center
Buy Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder on Tue, Apr 09, 2019 tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Apr 9 Chesapeake Energy Arena

PAST GAMES

NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies Tue, Oct 2 Legacy Arena
Nba Preseason: Indiana Pacers Thu, Oct 4 Toyota Center
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs Sun, Oct 7 AT&T Center
NBA Preseason: Shanghai Sharks Tue, Oct 9 Toyota Center
NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Oct 12 FedExForum
New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Oct 17 Toyota Center
Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Oct 20 Staples Center
Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Oct 21 Staples Center
Utah Jazz Wed, Oct 24 Toyota Center
Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Oct 26 Toyota Center
Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Oct 30 Toyota Center
Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 2 Barclays Center
Chicago Bulls Sat, Nov 3 United Center
Indiana Pacers Mon, Nov 5 Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Nov 8 Chesapeake Energy Arena
San Antonio Spurs Sat, Nov 10 AT&T Center
Indiana Pacers Sun, Nov 11 Toyota Center
Denver Nuggets Tue, Nov 13 Pepsi Center
Golden State Warriors Thu, Nov 15 Toyota Center
Sacramento Kings Sat, Nov 17 Toyota Center
Detroit Pistons Wed, Nov 21 Toyota Center
Detroit Pistons Fri, Nov 23 Little Caesars Arena
Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Nov 24 Quicken Loans Arena
Washington Wizards Mon, Nov 26 Capital One Arena
Dallas Mavericks Wed, Nov 28 Toyota Center
San Antonio Spurs Fri, Nov 30 AT&T Center
Chicago Bulls Sat, Dec 1 Toyota Center
Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Dec 3 Target Center
Utah Jazz Thu, Dec 6 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Dallas Mavericks Sat, Dec 8 American Airlines Center
Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 11 Toyota Center

 


 


Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets Tickets are offered through an established ticket broker, specializing in tickets for the Rockets and other Houston events for over 10 years. We offer secure online or phone ordering and unequaled customer service to help you find the best tickets.

If you have a question about your Houston Rockets tickets or wish to order tickets by phone, please feel free to call us at 1-866-459-9233. Our courteous customer support staff will be happy to help you.




 

San Antonio Tickets | Dallas Tickets | Austin Tickets | Houston Tickets | Oklahoma Tickets

Privacy Policy

Tickets4Houston.com
Your Source for Houston Event Tickets

Disclaimer

Tickets 4 Houston is a ticket broker offering tickets for events at Houston venues. We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by the the Cynthis Woods Pavillion, Reliant Stadium, Toyota Center, Verizon Wireless Theater, Minute Maid Park, Alley Theatre, Brown Theatre, Cullen Theatre, Hobby Center, Houston Rodeo, Houston Rockets, NFL, MLB, NCAA, NBA or Ticket Master. All trade names, trademarks or copyrights used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only.