Houston Tickets
Home Page Buy Tickets Sell Tickets Ordering Information About Us Contact Tickets4Houston.com
1-866-459-9233
Ticket Search:

Houston Skyline

Houston Rockets Basketball

Buy Houston Rockets tickets. Select any game for this season's Houston Rockets home games from our list below

Easy, Fast, Secure Online ordering.



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up
for our
Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

FEATURED Houston Rockets Tickets

2017-18 NBA Season Status

Win/Loss: 65-17, 0.793

First round of NBA Playoffs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves


2017-2018 Season Schedule

 OpponentGame DateVenue
** Dates for Playoff Games are subject to change **

PAST GAMES

First Round Minnesota Home Game 1 Sun, Apr 15 Toyota Center
First Round Minnesota Home Game 2 Wed, Apr 18 Toyota Center
First Round Minnesota Home Game 3 Wed, Apr 25 Toyota Center
First Round Minnesota Home Game 4 Sun, Apr 29 Toyota Center
Semifinals Home Game 1 Mon, Apr 30 Toyota Center
Semifinals Home Game 2 Wed, May 2 Toyota Center
Semifinals Home Game 3 Tue, May 8 Toyota Center
Semifinals Home Game 4 Sat, May 12 Toyota Center
Finals Home Game 1 Tue, May 15 Toyota Center
Finals Home Game 2 Thu, May 17 Toyota Center
Finals Home Game 3 Thu, May 24 Toyota Center
Finals Home Game 4 Mon, May 28 Toyota Center
NBA Finals Home Game 1 Thu, May 31 Toyota Center
NBA Finals Home Game 2 Sun, Jun 3 Toyota Center
NBA Finals Home Game 3 Mon, Jun 11 Toyota Center
NBA Finals Home Game 4 Sun, Jun 17 Toyota Center

 


 


Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets Tickets are offered through an established ticket broker, specializing in tickets for the Rockets and other Houston events for over 10 years. We offer secure online or phone ordering and unequaled customer service to help you find the best tickets.

If you have a question about your Houston Rockets tickets or wish to order tickets by phone, please feel free to call us at 1-866-459-9233. Our courteous customer support staff will be happy to help you.




 

San Antonio Tickets | Dallas Tickets | Austin Tickets | Houston Tickets | Oklahoma Tickets

Privacy Policy

Tickets4Houston.com
Your Source for Houston Event Tickets

Disclaimer

Tickets 4 Houston is a ticket broker offering tickets for events at Houston venues. We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by the the Cynthis Woods Pavillion, Reliant Stadium, Toyota Center, Verizon Wireless Theater, Minute Maid Park, Alley Theatre, Brown Theatre, Cullen Theatre, Hobby Center, Houston Rodeo, Houston Rockets, NFL, MLB, NCAA, NBA or Ticket Master. All trade names, trademarks or copyrights used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only.