Houston Tickets
Home Page Buy Tickets Sell Tickets Ordering Information About Us Contact Tickets4Houston.com
1-866-459-9233
Ticket Search:

Houston Skyline

Houston Texans Tickets for the current season are on sale now! We specialize in tickets for all Texans football games and other Houston events. Order your Texans tickets online and have them shipped from Houston directly to your doorstep, anywhere in the world.



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up
for our
Newsletter

Bookmark and Share



Houston Texans Tickets

Houston Texans Tickets are offered through an established ticket broker, specializing in tickets for the Texans and other Houston events for over 10 years. We offer secure online or phone ordering and unequaled customer service to help you find the best tickets.

If you have a question about your Houston Texans tickets or wish to order tickets by phone, please feel free to call us at 1-866-459-9233. Our courteous customer support staff will be happy to help you.

2017 NFL Season Status

Win/Loss: 0-0, 0

Preseason begins August 2017

2017 NFL Season Schedule

OpponentGame DateVenue
Arizona Cardinals Sun, Nov 19 NRG Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. Arizona Cardinals on Sun, Nov 19, 2017 tickets
Baltimore Ravens Mon, Nov 27 M&T Bank Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. Baltimore Ravens on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 tickets
Tennessee Titans Sun, Dec 3 Nissan Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans on Sun, Dec 03, 2017 tickets
San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 10 NRG Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. San Francisco 49ers on Sun, Dec 10, 2017 tickets
Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Dec 17 EverBank Field
Buy Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars on Sun, Dec 17, 2017 tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers Mon, Dec 25 NRG Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. Pittsburgh Steelers on Mon, Dec 25, 2017 tickets
Indianapolis Colts Sun, Dec 31 Lucas Oil Stadium
Buy Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts on Sun, Dec 31, 2017 tickets

PAST GAMES

Wed, Aug 9 Preseason: Carolina Panthers Bank Of America Stadium
Sat, Aug 19 Preseason: New England Patriots NRG Stadium
Sat, Aug 26 Preseason: New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Thu, Aug 31 Preseason: Dallas Cowboys NRG Stadium
Sun, Sep 10 Jacksonville Jaguars NRG Stadium
Thu, Sep 14 Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium
Sun, Sep 24 New England Patriots Gillette Stadium
Sun, Oct 1 Tennessee Titans NRG Stadium
Sun, Oct 8 Kansas City Chiefs NRG Stadium
Sun, Oct 15 Cleveland Browns NRG Stadium
Sun, Oct 29 Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field
Sun, Nov 5 Indianapolis Colts NRG Stadium
Sun, Nov 12 Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Texans and Raiders to tangle tomorrow

The Houston Texans will host the Oakland Raiders in their first playoff game since their appearance in as the AFC South Champions last season where the Kansas City Chiefs took them to task with a 30-0 pounding in their wild card match up. This season they will take on the Oakland Raiders in another wild card win or go home situation. Brock Osweiler will get the start this week after Tom Savage went down last weekend.

"It's a dream come true," Osweiler said. "When you're in first, second grade and you're playing football, you dream about playing in the National Football League and you dream about playing in the playoffs and leading your team. I couldn't be more excited. I can't wait for Saturday to be here."




 

San Antonio Tickets | Dallas Tickets | Austin Tickets | Houston Tickets | Oklahoma Tickets

Privacy Policy

Tickets4Houston.com
Your Source for Houston Event Tickets

Disclaimer

Tickets 4 Houston is a ticket broker offering tickets for events at Houston venues. We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by the the Cynthis Woods Pavillion, Reliant Stadium, Toyota Center, Verizon Wireless Theater, Minute Maid Park, Alley Theatre, Brown Theatre, Cullen Theatre, Hobby Center, Houston Rodeo, Houston Rockets, NFL, MLB, NCAA, NBA or Ticket Master. All trade names, trademarks or copyrights used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only.